And the SC16 Host Church Is... - Radical

And the SC16 Host Church Is…

We are honored and excited to announce that Hickory Grove Baptist Church in Charlotte, NC, will be the host church for the next Secret Church gathering on Friday, April 29, 2016, 6:30pm (ET), 5:30pm (CT).

Hickory Grove Baptist Church exists to know Christ and to make Him known. As a church, they desire to know Him fully and deeply and to make Him known in their neighborhoods, their city, and in the nations. Their multi-ethnic, multi-generational church does this by being centered on expositional preaching and on missional living. Hickory Grove seeks to honor the Lord through their responsibility to equip the saints for the work of the ministry. By doing so, Hickory Grove believes they will see heart change in the lives of their community as they live sent by God to the lost at all times. Clint Pressley serves as the Senior Pastor.  To learn more about Hickory Grove visit their website: HickoryGrove.org.

Tickets for the live gathering of Secret Church at Hickory Grove (main campus) will be available on Monday, January 11, 10:00am (ET), 9:00am (CT) on the Secret Church website. For information about simulcasting the next gathering, visit Radical.net/SCSimulcast.

Radical’s Secret Church is a unique, one-night event that is streamed online to more than 50,000 participants around the world.

Less than 1% of all money given to missions goes to unreached people and places.*

That means that the people with the most urgent spiritual and physical needs on the planet are receiving the least amount of support. Let's change that!